A football kinda town (via Chi-Town Chimpin’)

24 Aug

I really want to have such a nice football yard like that too

A football kinda town End of summers seem to remind us of our own mortality. Good thing we have football to make us feel better. As the calendar turns to late August, when I’m photographing all things gridiron, I think of the Better Than Ezra song “This Time of Year”. It goes like this: “Well, there’s a feeling in the air. Just like a Friday afternoon. Yeah, you can go there if you want, though it fades too soon.” I had these lyrics in my head as I arrived at Nick Nov … Read More

via Chi-Town Chimpin’

Leave a Reply

